The Night Calls


Listen on iTunes

The magic recipe behind The Blue Chevys remains a secret, but it deserves credit that they have been able to keep the band together for more then 30 years. Besides friendship, it’s without doubt based on the willingness and desire to keep evolving by combining Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll and Americana. The new album “ The Night Calls” is the perfect example. A beautiful eclectic mix which reflects perfectly how the band successfully intertwines different roots styles with only one purpose and that is to stir your soul. Enjoy!


  1. The Night Calls
  2. Willow Tree
  3. Fun No More
  4. Thin Line
  5. Got That Feeling
  6. Leaving
  7. Lonely People
  8. Pick You Up
  9. Never Gone
  10. Cool Me Off

All songs written bij Bries & Martello and published by Donor Publishing