Deep vinyl


Artist website Visit artist on Facebook Listen on iTunes

Be ready to go deep: Boogie Beasts, the alt-blues foursome from Limburg and Liège, Belgium, release their second baby, ‘DEEP’. This time, the Beasts have chosen to go fully analog: all tracks were recorded in one take, straight to tape, resulting in a raw and honest, in your face album. All thanks to Micha Volders (ex-The Sore Losers) and Rodrigo Fuentealba Palavicino (ex-Novastar), the topnotch producer duo the band teamed up with. So, a different approach but without denying Boogie Beasts’ basic recipe: the hypnotising slide guitar and a chainsaw harmonica are prominent again. ‘DEEP’ equals deep desire, deep emotions and deep grooves. In short, deep blues at its best.



  1. Inside
  2. Emotion
  3. Mad
  4. Long Gone
  5. No Good
  6. I Don’t Know Why


  1. Trouble
  2. Gonna Be Your Man
  3. Night Time Hero
  4. In Front of You

Al songs written by Boogie Beasts

All songs published by Donor Publishing