Do Me Right


Visit artist on Facebook Listen on iTunes

Now, take 2 gallons of Wanda Jackson, 2 gallons of Etta James, a spoonful Howlin’ Wolf, a shot of Dick Dale, add some Cramps and a pint of Nick Curran, mix that all up, shake it, stir it, and light it on the fire. The result you get: The Ragged Roses !! The Ragged Roses combine the rock & roll spirit of the 1950’s with the attitude of modern roots gunslingers.


  1. Hoodoo Voodoo
  2. Crying Over You
  3. Do Me Right
  4. Tell Me
  5. Falling Out Of Love
  6. Cravin’ For Your Lovin’
  7. One Look (Tangled Up In Love)
  8. Sugar Coated Lovin’
  9. Never Gonna Break My Heart
  10. Runaway
  11. Right Track
  12. Way Back Home


all songs written by Ulens and Van Proeyen, except #10

all original songs published by Donor Publishing